Toggle Team

Britt Whitfield

Chief Executive Officer bwhitfield@therevelgroup.com

Clint Paton

Chief Operating Officer cpaton@therevelgroup.com

Sarah Banasiak

Chief Creative Officer sbanasiak@therevelgroup.com

Molly Brewe

Executive Chef mbrewe@limelightcatering.com

Nicole Orlando

Director, Talent Management norlando@therevelgroup.com

Kristin Burman

Corporate Chef kburman@limelightcatering.com

Molly Fennell

Director of Weddings mfennell@limelightcatering.com

Devon Brennan

Associate Director dbrennan@limelightcatering.com

Maria Maldonado

Staffing Manager mmaldonado@limelightcatering.com

Abby Rodriguez

Senior Producer arodriguez@limelightcatering.com

ShutDown