Makers Gonna Make Toggle

Like an exquisite meal made up of dishes that are a little spicy, a little sweet, a little savory, and always exceptional, our team was hand picked for each of their unique attributes. Together, this forward-thinking, creative bunch crafts customized food experiences that are flawlessly executed from beginning to end and ensure an amazing event for every client.

Tony Quartaro

tquartaro@limelightcatering.com

Hannah Roth

hroth@limelightcatering.com

Carly Zaccone

czaccone@limelightcatering.com

Analise Hankwitz

ahankwitz@limelightcatering.com

Alison Canum

acanum@limelightcatering.com

Sarah Ott

sott@limelightcatering.com

Lexi Miller

lmiller@limelightcatering.com

Bryn Dyar

bdyar@limelightcatering.com

Jack Lord

jlord@limelightcatering.com

Sally Garvey

sgarvey@limelightcatering.com

Archie Listenbee

alistenbee@therevelgroup.com

Britt Whitfield

bwhitfield@therevelgroup.com

Clint Paton

cpaton@therevelgroup.com

Sarah Banasiak

sbanasiak@therevelgroup.com

Molly Brewe

mbrewe@limelightcatering.com

Molly Fennell

mfennell@limelightcatering.com

Devon Brennan

dbrennan@limelightcatering.com

Eliza Barasa

ebarasa@limelightcatering.com

Chelsey Boggs

cboggs@limelightcatering.com

ShutDown