Toggle Team

Tony Quartaro

tquartaro@limelightcatering.com

Hannah Roth

hroth@limelightcatering.com

Carly Zaccone

czaccone@limelightcatering.com

Analise Hankwitz

ahankwitz@limelightcatering.com

Alison Canum

acanum@limelightcatering.com

Sarah Ott

sott@limelightcatering.com

Lexi Miller

lmiller@limelightcatering.com

Bryn Dyar

bdyar@limelightcatering.com

Jack Lord

jlord@limelightcatering.com

Sally Garvey

sgarvey@limelightcatering.com

ShutDown